Comments for R. Couri Hay https://rcourihay.com creative public relations Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:58:13 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Comment on An Artful Last Act by Cheri https://rcourihay.com/columns/travels-with-couri/artful-last-act/#comment-106 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:58:13 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1231#comment-106 Hi there! Such a great article, thank you!

]]>
Comment on ARTFUL MIAMI by Theron https://rcourihay.com/columns/travels-with-couri/artful-miami/#comment-104 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:32:37 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1295#comment-104 Thanks for some other excellent post. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal means of
writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such information.

]]>
Comment on Eau Palm Beach, FL by Reginia Ridlen https://rcourihay.com/columns/travelsquire/eau-palm-beach-fl/#comment-96 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:45:54 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1584#comment-96 Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

]]>
Comment on An Artful Stroll (Day Two in Miami) by manu https://rcourihay.com/columns/travels-with-couri/artful-stroll-day-two-miami/#comment-73 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:48:03 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1274#comment-73 I have not checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

]]>
Comment on London by david https://rcourihay.com/columns/travelsquire/london/#comment-72 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:18:17 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1582#comment-72 Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

]]>
Comment on An Artful Last Act by Latricia https://rcourihay.com/columns/travels-with-couri/artful-last-act/#comment-34 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:10:30 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1231#comment-34 I’d vetunre that this article has saved me more time than any other.

]]>
Comment on A Tale of Scotland by Kyanna https://rcourihay.com/columns/travels-with-couri/a-tale-of-scotland/#comment-32 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 03:11:55 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?p=1574#comment-32 Wait, I cannot fathom it being so stidrghtforwara.

]]>
Comment on Audrey Gruss by Jaylen https://rcourihay.com/clients-press/audrey-gruss/#comment-31 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:56:33 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1899#comment-31 Incltligenee and simplicity – easy to understand how you think.

]]>
Comment on Howard Sobel, MD: Park Avenue Skin & Spa by Gerrie https://rcourihay.com/clients-press/howard-sobel-md-park-avenue-skin-spa/#comment-30 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:30:30 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1878#comment-30 That’s a brilliant answer to an innreestitg question

]]>
Comment on Harry Winston by Sewana https://rcourihay.com/clients-press/harry-winston/#comment-29 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:29:09 +0000 https://rcourihay.com/?post_type=portfolio&p=1746#comment-29 All things codsideren, this is a first class post

]]>